Teaching Staff

# Name of staff Department Designation E-mail ID
Prof. P. P. Jagtap Agril. Economics I/C Principal ppjagtap@kkwagh.edu.in
Prof. K. P. Jadhav Agril. Extension Assistant Professor kpjadhav@kkwagh.edu.in
Prof. V.B. Derle Agril. marketing Assistant Professor vbderle@kkwagh.edu.in
Prof P.A. Ghule Agril. marketing Assistant Professor paghule@kkwagh.edu.in
Prof. P. K. Makhare Agril. Economics Assistant Professor pkmakhare@kkwagh.edu.in
Prof S.R. Shinde Department of Soil Science and Agril.chemistry Assistant Professor s.r.shinde@kkwagh.edu.in
Prof A.K.Derle Agriculture Business Management Assistant Professor akderle@kkwagh.edu.in
Dr. Snehal Avinash Jondhale Agricultural Botony Assistant Professor sajondhale@kkwagh.edu.in
Prof. R.B. Mandre Agricultural Marketing Assistant Professor rbmandre@kkwagh.edu.in
Prof. S.J.Chandwade Agricultural Entomology Assistant Professor sjchandwade@kkwagh.edu.in



Major Recruiters


K.K.Wagh College of Agriculture Business Management, Saraswati nagar, Panchavati, Nashik - 422 003.
Ph: (0253) 2555291,2555296
Email: principal-abm@kkwagh.edu.in