Teaching Staff

# Name of staff Department Designation E-mail ID
Prof. P. P. Jagtap Agril. Economics I/C Principal & Assistant Professor ppjagtap@kkwagh.edu.in
Prof. S. N. Ghule Agri. Business Management Assistant Professor snghule@kkwagh.edu.in
Prof. K. P. Jadhav Agril. Extension Assistant Professor kpjadhav@kkwagh.edu.in
Prof. V.S. Dange Agri. Business Management Assistant Professor vsdange@kkwagh.edu.in
Prof. V.B. Derle Agril. marketing Assistant Professor vbderle@kkwagh.edu.in
Prof P.A. Ghule Agril. marketing Assistant Professor paghule@kkwagh.edu.in
Prof. K.V. Dongre Agri. Business Management Assistant Professor kavita4588@gmail.com
Prof. P. K. Makhare Agril. Economics Assistant Professor pradipmakhare07@gmail.com



K.K.Wagh College of Agriculture Business Management, Saraswati nagar, Panchavati, Nashik - 422 003.
Ph: (+91)(253) 2303311 , 2555291
Email: principal-abm@kkwagh.edu.in